Alla inlägg den 7 mars 2010

Av Jessica - 7 mars 2010 12:29

BOB no. 62 - make a meal

- check!


I almost forgot! I actually HAVE completed a task these past days! The reason I forgot this one is because I do this EVERY DAY. It's the wonders about being unemployed, grown-up, a mother and together with a novice in the kitchen :)

Yet, I kind of like cooking so I don't complain. This meal is a fishsoup consisting of cod- and salmon filets, sugar peas, carrots and haricots verts. And of course a lot of cream :).


     

Av Jessica - 7 mars 2010 11:34

I haven't posted for a few days, but don't think I have been lazy! I have a few tasks running currently that takes a while to complete. And also I am awaiting answers from a couple of swedish companies regarding sponsoring and advertisement. It would be so great if some of them would join in on this.


I did buy a swedish version of the Kamasutra (in modern version). Actually, I think a book like this would be handed out to every couple as a wedding gift :). But I think I have to go to the library to get a feeling of a much older version. I searched the internet for it, and found an english translation from the original of sanskrit. I think that is the one I'm curious about. Anyways, below is a photo of the book I am studying at the moment. Never knew learing things could be so satisfying. But still I've got some pages to go, so I'm not all-knowingly yet... :D


  

If you haven't got a book like this, go ahead and get one!


I have also taken a few steps towards domination of poker. My sweetheart is teaching me the basics at night. So far I've already learned that poker and too much wine is a bad idea :).

Tidigare månad - Senare månad

Presentation


Turning thirty one didn't make me more than a year older, but it made me a whole lot wiser.


Right Now:

Reading:

Recipies of all kind

Watching:

My lawn growing

Working on:

the Kamasutra Challenge

Challenges Completed:

11 (2013:1)

BID Challenges of 2013

no 37. Make Fire Without Matches

no 47. Milk a Cow

no 71. Have Adventurous Sex

no 75. Get a Tattoo and/or a Piercing

no 78. Drink a Vintage Wine

no 89. Throw Away Those Instant Noodles- completed!

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
1 2 3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<<
Mars 2010 >>>

Kategorier

Senaste inläggen

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Arkiv

Sök i bloggen

Other 101:ers

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards