Alla inlägg den 1 mars 2010

Av Jessica - 1 mars 2010 21:00


I've decided to do it. For some time now I've been looking for some inspiration in my life, and I'm quite thrilled to say that I think I've found it. In the shape of a list :). I love 2-do-lists, and the feeling when checking them off, so I truly hope this is the perfect tool for me.


The author of this list is Richard Horne, and "the list" is really a book published as


You can read more about this book and others he's written if you click on the image above. He's also published another list called "101 Things To Do Before You Get Old and Boring" which is a list for the younger adventurers. But hey, I think I'm not to old for that one, so I'm actually going to run these lists head by head and hopefully complete as many tasks as I can on both of them "Before I Get Boring and Die".


Wish me luck, and hope to see you on the way! 

Tidigare månad - Senare månad

Presentation


Turning thirty one didn't make me more than a year older, but it made me a whole lot wiser.


Right Now:

Reading:

Recipies of all kind

Watching:

My lawn growing

Working on:

the Kamasutra Challenge

Challenges Completed:

11 (2013:1)

BID Challenges of 2013

no 37. Make Fire Without Matches

no 47. Milk a Cow

no 71. Have Adventurous Sex

no 75. Get a Tattoo and/or a Piercing

no 78. Drink a Vintage Wine

no 89. Throw Away Those Instant Noodles- completed!

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
1 2 3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<<
Mars 2010 >>>

Kategorier

Senaste inläggen

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Tidigare år

Arkiv

Sök i bloggen

Other 101:ers

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards