Direktlänk till inlägg 2 mars 2010

BOB no.16 & 66

Av Jessica - 2 mars 2010 20:19

I realize that having kids is a great thing when it comes to complete the tasks of the Before I am Old and Boring-list. Today me and my kids finished another two of the 101 things, only 98 left then :).


Here's some evidence caught on camera.


no. 16 - Make a swear box

- Check!

My 5 year old son helped me creating the swear box. He also wrote the adorable sign which says "Bad Words 1 SEK" :). I believe I am the one in this family who will contribute most to this box...

  


no. 66 - Have a Snowball Fight and Fun in the Snow

- Check!

 

Today after preschool we took a walk on request by my youngest son Philip. The weather has been wonderful today so we decided to bring their plastic sledges with us. Luckily we found this perfect little hill not so far away from home, where we rode the sledges, threw snow balls and rolled around in the snow. As the spring is closing in on us being March already, it is a must to enjoy every beautiful snowy day now. This winter has truly been remarkable.

 

  

 


 

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av Jessica - 28 april 2013 11:13

BID no. 89 - Throw Away the Instant Noodles - check! The past 4 years I've evolved from a basic cook (macaroni and precooked meatballs) into some one with quite an interest in cooking. I take pride in baking my own bread, making sauces from scrat...

Av Jessica - 19 februari 2012 15:59


Äntligen har vi fått ändan ur vagnen och satt upp insynsskydd i köksfönstret. Nackdelen med att bo på en gata som ligger så nära allt som vår gata gör är att många passerar under dagen. På kvällarna har det känts som att bo i ett akvarium när det...

Av Jessica - 9 januari 2012 18:16


As I wrote before I feel a bit restless right now. Don't feel too creative. So when I got this vision in our ugly hallway that by the way is going to get a real makeover when the TV-room is done, I just felt the need to get it done. It couldn't get...

Av Jessica - 8 januari 2012 19:15

Yes, it is quite some activity in this blog right now. I feel a bit restless and a need to be creative. As I don't have a whole lot of money to spend on such things as painting material, photo development or interior design, I think this is a perfect...

Av Jessica - 7 januari 2012 19:55

  BID no. 41 - Be friends with your ex   - check!     I've been thinking about ticking of this challenge for some time but have never felt the urge to sit down and gather my thoughts about my exes (not that they are that many). But now I ...

Presentation


Turning thirty one didn't make me more than a year older, but it made me a whole lot wiser.


Right Now:

Reading:

Recipies of all kind

Watching:

My lawn growing

Working on:

the Kamasutra Challenge

Challenges Completed:

11 (2013:1)

BID Challenges of 2013

no 37. Make Fire Without Matches

no 47. Milk a Cow

no 71. Have Adventurous Sex

no 75. Get a Tattoo and/or a Piercing

no 78. Drink a Vintage Wine

no 89. Throw Away Those Instant Noodles- completed!

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
1 2 3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<<
Mars 2010 >>>

Kategorier

Senaste inläggen

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Arkiv

Sök i bloggen

Other 101:ers

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Skapa flashcards